The game this morning was totally nerve-recking man! 0-0 full time and first period of the extra time. I was dreading the penalty shoot outs before Grosso and Del Piero scored a goal each at the last minutes of the second period! Oh my gosh my gosh gosh. It was really wonderful oh and seeing Ballack tearing when the match was over, it somewhat reminded me of Cai Hua. I'm sorry k?
Italy's Wishlist
Revenge on the Koreans
Stop the Brazilians from getting their 6th star
Lose in the finals
Join the World Cup 2006 for fun
Nurhayati: Thanks! I like the current background. It's so me. Haa and about the previous background. I got no problems with it. Just that I prefer this one more.
Caihua: My number one enemy? Germany? Apparently not... Haa.
Noor: Main chak-chak lagi budak ni... Hee.
Aquilah: But I love to spam tagboards! Haa. That long-haired Sorin? Azhar, she said Sorin looks awful. Hee. Anyways, who was that guy who messaged you through the net??

No comments:
Post a Comment